Anime Addicts Anonymous Podcast Forums
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Hey! I'm Rekka ^^

+5
Mikhail
Mitsugi
elvenbladerogue
bakuhasu
Rekka
9 posters

Page 1 of 2 1, 2  Next

Go down

Hey! I'm Rekka ^^ Empty Hey! I'm Rekka ^^

Post  Rekka Wed Dec 09, 2009 12:55 am

Hey, im Rekka and I just found your podcast tonight. The intresting thing is I almost always use my PSP for everything, im typing this on it right now and I watched podcast 1-7 on psptube. But is there an easier to hear them on psp? And where can I find all 20 podcast? I love watching your podcast to find new anime cause I have a hard time finding them on my own, but im not good at spelling out things people say, like I cant spell that anime with the 100 cat wishs... anyway, glad to be here ^^
Rekka
Rekka

Back to top Go down

Hey! I'm Rekka ^^ Empty Re: Hey! I'm Rekka ^^

Post  bakuhasu Wed Dec 09, 2009 1:10 am

Anime you watched Rekka ( I think that was a reference to Flame of Rekka)? Hi and good to have you in the Forums!!!
bakuhasu
bakuhasu

Back to top Go down

Post  elvenbladerogue Wed Dec 09, 2009 3:53 am

Hey welcome to the AAA forums.

i don't remeber 100% how to getpod cast on your psp so bare with me.

with the psp depending on the firmware version you maybe able to connect with the RSS feed. If not, try going to the main page of AAA, and go to podcast > Episodes > and download the one you are looking for.

If that doesn't work, Try going to Itunes.com and look up AAA on there, and it should give you a few options on scribing, downloading and all. Not 100% sure but you may be able to setup an RSS feed connection on there, so whenever a new eps comes out you just go to the RSS feed section of the psp and just download from there. You may need to Scribe to AAA pod cast first in order to do this.